Appliance Repair, Washer,  Dryer, Refrigerator Repair | CT MA
Proudly Serving MA & CT for All of Your Appliance Repair and Service needs!
Phone Icon (888) 525-7430

Washer Wizzards

Home Appliance Repair

Services & Parts


Testimonials

Had a problem with my oven on Good Friday. I had some family coming over for Easter. I called Jim at LG™ about 9 pm Friday. He called me back about 10 pm and was willing to come that evening to fix my stove. He ended coming on Saturday and fixed my stove in about 25 minutes. Would recommend him to anyone. 
Reaymond B. in Springfield, MA

I had a problem with my dryer suddenly not having any heat. I called Washers Wizards on Saturday and made an appointment for Monday morning. They were there by 9am and my machine was fixed before 9:30. It was a blown fuse due to overheating caused by lint built up inside the motor. They charged me nothing for cleaning the lint out or the standard house call charge, just as they said they would. So I paid only for the replacement part and a small labor fee. My conclusion is excellent service at a reasonable price and I definitely would use their service again and recommend them to a friend
Lee K. in Springfield, MA
 
Seem to be honest, provided different options, and gave advice on future options to be considered. Very friendly and easy to talk with. 
Richard W. in Belchertown, MA | Member Since: May 22, 2011

Few companies to apply the service fee to the actual cost of the repair. Very dependable, arrived on time.
Neighbor in Wethersfield, CT | Member Since: March 28, 2011

The Quality of service I received was outstanding!!! I highly recommend the LG™!! 
Susan O. in Chicopee, MA  | Member Since: April 11, 2011
 
Quick response to a major problem - very grateful. Professional; courteous and knowledgeable. 
Clark C. in Springfield, MA | Member Since: April 11, 2011

"James LaFleur was absolutely on the mark. Responded to my request within 10 minutes and reported at my home to evaluate my Amana Refrigerator within 25 minutes. He was extremely professional and conducted a complete evaluation. Went out of his way to make calls regarding the recall of my Amana and the pricing of a new appliance since his advice was to purchase rather than repair, which was to his disadvantage since it would have been money in his pocket to advise replacement of the compressor. Jim was obviously very knowledgeable and informative and I would recommend him to all my neighbors, friends and family."
Joyce F., Suffield, CT | Member Since: January 5, 2011

"Came, did the work well, and moved on."
Satisfied Customer | Windsor, CT

"James was very knowledgeable and fixed problem in a fast and efficient manner. He was very pleasant, honest and wonderful. I would highly recommend him."
David R., West Hartford, CT | Member Since: May 8, 2008

"First class operation. Received a call right away. They tried to help us solve the problem over the phone to potentially avoid a charge. Quick and efficient visit fixed our washing machine. Will use them again."
T F., West Hartford, CT | Member Since: November 18, 2010

"He was about the best repairman I have ever hired. He was competent and explained all that he had to do. I would call upon him again in a second."
Pat K., Hebron, CT | Member Since: November 29, 2010

"I called at 7:30 in the morning. Received a call back by 8am with an appointment later that day that was based on what was convenient for me. They took the time to explain what the root cause of my issue was and how to prevent it from happening again. He also let me watch him as he fixed it so I wouldn't need to make another call for what appears to be a reoccurring problem with my washing machine. Highly Recommended."
Chris H., Glastonbury, CT | Member Since: December 6, 2010

"He came on OUR time schedule. Found out what was wrong with the Dryer, had the part and fixed it. Then just because, he helped figure out our water filter on the refrigerator and replaced the filter (no charge except the filter). As if that wasn't enough, he saw that our front door latch was not working properly and fixed that for us too!! Truly, he did a cut above expectations."
Bill S., Holyoke, MA | Member Since: October 6, 2010

"James, at Washer Wizzard, was a pleasant surprise compared to other repair people that I have had in the past. He researched the problem that I was having with my washer before he even came to my house. He called me to inform me of the problem and the fix. He also told me that he was not an authorized factory rep. for my washer and that the washer had a previous recall on the problem that I was having. He advised me to call the manufacturer direct and the result was that they are going to fix the washer without any cost to me. Thank God for James. He saved me over $400.00. Any future problems I have, I will call James at Washer Wiz"
Bill W., Bloomfield, CT | Member Since: November 6, 2006

"I really couldn't say enough good things about these guys. I called yesterday to see about having a washing machine fixed and it got fixed.... YESTERDAY! These guys are lightning fast, professional, and HONEST. Fast is terrific, but their honesty, integrity and professionalism in the way they treat their customers is what will keep me coming back. Really now.... 3 hours from first phone call to repaired machine? AND at a reasonable cost? These guys are a rarity is today's world. A real pleasure to do business with, I won't think twice about having them over again."
Rick M., Manchester, CT | Member Since: August 3, 2006

"I only had the experience of talking to James by phone, but he was very professional and helpful. He had to refer me to a licensed plumber because the state of Mass. required it - I needed a garbage disposal repair. He was even very cordial when I had to call back to get more help on his referral."
T F., West Hartford, CT | Member Since: November 18, 2010

"James did his research on the cook top problem we were having, arrived with the correct part and called the next day to make sure everything was working correctly. In addition, while he was here he diagnosed a washing machine problem that we were having at no additional charge. I will definitely use Washer Wizards again for any appliance repair"
Ray D., Marlborough, CT | Member Since: November 15, 2010

"Quick phone call back...same day apt. Problem resolved."
Satisfied Customer | South Glastonbury, CT

"Showed up on time and gave prompt and accurate info."
Ben D., Farmington, CT | Member Since: November 7, 2010

Very professional, friendly, and explained everything he was doing thoroughly. You'll never need another appliance repairman."
Satisfied Customer | Bristol, CT

"Timely, good analysis of the actual problem and reasonable charges"
Bruce G., Manchester, CT | Member Since: October 28, 2010

It is great to deal with a family company that sill cares about people. They are willing to work around your schedule instead of making you miss work. They don’t charge an after hour fee until after 7 pm. Where else can you find that? While they were fixing my washer I had them fix my dryer and they charged me a minimal fee. They are very honest and will diffidently recommend them."
Elaine B., Plainville, CT |Member Since: August 3, 2010

"Very professional and very quick to respond (less than 30 minutes to show up in fact). Honest and helpful. I would call them again if I had a service need."
Seth H., Millbury, MA | Member Since: March 1, 2006

"Very nice guy, He did a very good job and worked like professional."
Satisfied Customer, Windsor, CT

"Very friendly, honest and arrived quickly. Highly recommended."
Satisfied Customer | Chicopee, MA

"Extremely friendly and helpful. Arrived quickly and helped with more than just the original appliances called for. Would definitely use their service again and have already told friends and family!"
Aubrey P., Chicopee, MA |Member Since: August 6, 2010

"The repair was very responsive and came very quickly! The refrigerator needed a part which had to be ordered. It took a few days to get it but as soon as it came in, he was here immediately and had the refrigerator working in no time! This was the best appliance service we have ever had! We will certainly use them again, if necessary."
James L., MA |Member Since: January 25, 2011

"Knowledgeable, fast, clean and good communicator. I would recommend him to anyone."
Suranto S., Chicopee, MA |Member Since: January 14, 2011

Few companies to apply the service fee to the actual cost of the repair. Very dependable, arrived on time.
Review by a Neighbor in Wethersfield, CT | Member Since: 03/28/2011

Comments from LG™ Major Home Appliance Repair.
I think we are the only company to offer a $39.95 house call free with paid repair...for even a better deal check out the dime a day promotion

Excellent job
Rob R in Wethersfield, CT |  Member Since: 03/10/2011

The Quality of service I received was outstanding! I highly recommend the LG™!!
Susan O in Chicopee, MA | Member Since: 04/10/2011

Had a problem with my oven on Good Friday. I had some family coming over for Easter. I called Jim at LG™ about 9 pm Friday. He called me back about 10 pm and was willing to come that evening to fix my stove. He ended coming on Saturday and fixed my stove in about 25 minutes. Would recommend him to anyone.
Raymond B in Springfield, MA | Member Since: 04/24/2011

While LG™ were very helpful in fixing my issue, they did not reconnect my dryer properly when they were done. For that reason, I am not confident that I would be able to call on them again. I did contact them to let them know of the error and he did offer to come out and fix it but I already had my father in law repair and adjust the dryer vent connection.

Comments from LG™ Major Home Appliance Repair
As the issue was not her dryer we went out of our way to test her fuse box located in cellar, spent nearly 1 full hours there and only charged the $ 39.95 house call, offered to return that night as she stated in all honesty, if that is not QUALITY SERVICE what is. Can not please everyone all the time but you can try to be the best as our ratings prove it
Neighbor in Vernon Rockville, CT

I had a problem with my dryer suddenly not having any heat. I called Washers Wizards on Saturday and made an appointment for Monday morning. They were there by 9am and my machine was fixed before 9:30. It was a blown fuse due to overheating caused by lint built up inside the motor. They charged me nothing for cleaning the lint out or the standard house call charge, just as they said they would. So I paid only for the replacement part and a small labor fee. My conclusion is excellent service at a reasonable price and I definitely would use their service again and recommend them to a friend.
Lee K in Springfield, MA

Comments from LG™ Major Home Appliance Repair
To replace a fuse without finding and correcting the issue of it blowing is only a fire awaiting. We will never place your family in danger by taking shortcuts... I would rather clean your dryer out for free then return for a second blown fuse and thermostat, or even worse a fire. 30000 dryer fires are reported a year I don't want it to be 30001....

Seem to be honest, provided different options, and gave advice on future options to be considered. Very friendly and easy to talk with.
Review by Richard W in Belchertown, MA | Member Since: 05/22/2011

Showed up on time. Did a great job, for a great price.
Russell S in Bolton, CT | Member Since: 06/001/2011

Expert Professional Quality Service‎‎
The Best Out There LG™ is one if not the best appliance repair service there is. We have been using them for years to service our home appliances and it can be summed up in one word professional. We bought a used reconditioned washer from them a few months ago for our daughter and son in law. They made us feel comfortable. The delivery was great they showed us how to use the machine and I was very comfortable with them in their home unlike other companies. If you're looking for a place that you're going to get your money's worth go to LG™.
By hairballs2009 - Oct 30, 2009

Free Phone Advice Saved Trip Charge‎‎
Phone advice saved trip! - I called LG front load repair  regarding my 5-year old clothes dryer that was slow to dry. The man quickly and clearly explained some options saving us the cost of the house call. We were able to try one of his suggestions and that solved the problem. We have used LG appliance service before and will use them again and really appreciated the phone advice that, in this case, saved us a service call.
By Nancy - Nov 2, 2009

Call us today at (888) 525-7430 for same-day washing machine/dryer repairs and other
appliance services that make living in your home much easier.
  


$59.95 House calls Monday Through Friday

Operate a More Efficient Home with Washer, Dryer, Washing Machine, Stove, Range, Refrigerator Repairs & Other Appliance Repair Services from Our Experts in Massachusetts and Connecticut

Serving the Following Connecticut Cities:
Enfield to Rocky Hill, Including  Hartford CT, and Surrounding Towns
Serving the Following in Massachusetts:
Hampden, Blackstone Valley MA, Hampden County, Springfield Hampshire County, Worcester County and Surrounding Towns

WE NOW OFFER FREE ADVICE AND OVER 500.000 APPLIANCE PARTS!
CLICK HERE or call (877) 270-3529

Licensed & Insured • 26 Years Experience
Holiday & 24-Hour Emergency Services Available

Memberships:
America's Best Companies, Service Magic, Home Adviser 2016 Award Winner, Best Of Hartford 2010, 2012, 2013, 2014, Best of Springfield Mass. 2016, 3rd Best LG Technician in the Country

Find Us on Facebook


Keep your washer, dryer, stove or other appliances working like new with our Whirlpool Washer Repair
and Sears Appliance Repair services in Worcester, MA and Hartford, CT.

Local Tech in Connecticut: Hartford County | Bloomfield 06002, Broad Brook 06016, East Glastonbury 06025, East Hartford 06108, 06118, 06128, 06138, East Windsor Hill 06028, East Windsor 06088, Enfield 06082, 06083, Glastonbury 06033, Hartford 06101, 06102, 06103, 06104, 06105, 06106, 06112, 06114, 06115, 06120, 06123, 06126, 06132, 06134, 06140, 06141, 06142, 06143, 06144, 06145, 06146, 06147, 06150, 06151, 06152, 06153, 06154, 06155, 06156, 06160, 06161, 06167, 06176, 06180, 06183,06199, Manchester 06040, 06041, 06042, 06045, Newington 06111, 06131, Poquonock 06064, Rocky Hill 06067, South Glastonbury 06073, South Windsor 06074, Suffield 06078, 06080, West Hartford 06107, 06110, 06117, 06119, 06127, 06133, West Suffield 06093, Wethersfield 06109, 06129, Windsor Locks 06096, Windsor 06006, 06095 Connecticut: Tolland County Bolton 06043, Somers 06071, Somersville 06072, Vernon Rockville 06066, Massachusetts: Hampden County, Agawam 01001, Bondsville 01009, Chicopee 01013, 01020, 01021, 01022, East Longmeadow 01028, Feeding Hills 01030, Hampden 01036, Holyoke 01040, 01041, Indian Orchard 01151, Longmeadow 01116, Ludlow 01056, Monson 01057, Palmer 01069, Southwick 01077, Springfield 01101, 01102, 01103, 01104, 01105, 01107, 01108, 01109, 01111, 01115, 01118, 01119, 01128, 01129,
01138, 01139, 01152, 01199, Thorndike 01079, Three Rivers 01080, West Springfield 01089,
01090, Westfield 01085, 01086, Wilbraham 01095, Massachusetts: Hampshire County, Belchertown 01007, Easthampton 01027, Granby 01033, Northampton 01063, Southampton 01073